Audit Committee

The Audit Committee prepares material and work for the Board of Directors’ in relation to reporting and accounting including related risks and other issues that the Board of Directors may wish the Audit Committee to look further into.


The Audit Committee consists of three board members of whom the two independent members are ex officio members. The independent members must have accounting, auditing, financial or risk management qualifications.


Birgit Aagaard-Svendsen

Independent member, Chairman

Kaj V. Holm

Independent member

Lars Krarup

Town Councillor and former Mayor, Municipality of Herning